The Photographic Dictionary

Hide and Seek

I just came across this website and I can’t believe I’ve never seen something like it before. For every word in it, a picture that a photographer has submitted goes along with it and its definition. I love all the pictures! And after going through what seemed to have been all of them (but nowhere even close, sort of how I feel after I stuff myself with Thai Place and it looks like I haven’t even taken a bite), I decided to submit one of my own. It’s one of the photos from the car parade below actually. We’ll see if they take it!  

Click here to go to the Photographic Dictionary

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

