Vectorfunk = awesome

mwm_alphafont3_e

I came upon this guy’s website today and I couldn’t get enough.. The colors, shapes, and patterns that he uses absolutely come together to make crazy, abstract designs. This E is from a type exploration that he created called AlphaFont. This is unrelated but I also was just told by my sister that back in the day she loved The Letter People, and was bummed that all the consonants were guys, including M (her letter)  but E was a girl! (yay for vowels!) You can see the whole alphabet and the rest of his portfolio here. I was constantly impressed and inspired by everything I saw.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

