Brainstorm Print and Design

overgrowth_shop1
bikegang_shop

I’m loving these prints by Brainstorm. The first one is my favorite because it reminds me of Spring, who is teasing us ever so slightly, with 75 degree temps a week before 6 inches of snow here in Kansas. But I guess I can wait if I have these pretty things to look at. I had to post the bike gang print in honor of the neighborhood Bike Gang that cruises our parking lot everyday. One of these days I’m going to go out there and ambush them with my Super Soaker 50 that I picked up at Goodwill last week.

1 Comment

Filed under Graphic Design

One response to “Brainstorm Print and Design

  1. freelancewrighter

    Everything in this post makes sense to me! I love it.
    Bike gang!

Leave a Reply

