Hooray for Coffee is right!

180_hooraycoffee__219
222_alphabetgocco__268
174_santogold__212
242_fotc__288
dinohome

I found this guy while searching on gigposters.com from whom I am anxiously awaiting my pre-ordered copy of Gig Posters Volume I: Rock Show Art of the 21st Century. His name is Nate Duval and his illustrations are fun, whimsical and and sometimes downright intricate! He makes posters, teeshirts, art prints, you name it! I have no idea who is going to be in the gigposters book but if he isn’t in it I will be disappointed! Especially after seeing his Flight of the Conchords poster, which I WANT!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Graphic Design, Poster

Leave a Reply

